Neurodiversity
Neurodiversity is a concept which is aimed at the development of tolerance, support and inclusiveness towards people with neurological disorders, such as ADHD, speech disorder, Asperger syndrome, dyslexia and others. Sinet Spark started to work in this direction by working on the problem of stuttering.

The founder of Sinet Team, Arsen Tomsky, has been stuttering since his childhood. This did not keep him from developing a number of successful companies and projects that have an impact on the lives of millions of people around the world. Stuttering does not interfere with self-realization in life. But at the same time, this speech disorder has a very negative effect on the work and study of a significant part of people with stuttering, children and adults, on their professional career and personal life.
Aleksandra Kozulina
Project manager
Sinet Spark supports a number of activities in this area, including the creation of mutual support groups for stuttering, the search and testing of speech techniques and methods for the treatment of stuttering, and grant support to international leading research groups on the topic of stuttering.

A technology startup Fluenta.AI has also been initiated and supported, which, through machine learning technology, is designed to develop a software solution to help people with stuttering.
Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Yakutsk, 36/1, Ordzhonikidze st., office 703-1

Neurodiversity
Neurodiversity или Нейроразнообразие - это концепция, которая нацелена на развитие толерантности, поддержки и инклюзивности по отношению к людям, имеющим неврологические отличия - СДВГ, расстройства речи, синдром Аспергера, дислексия и т.п. Sinet Spark начал свою работу в этом направлении с проблемы заикания.

Создатель Sinet Team Арсен Томский заикается с детства. Это не помешало ему развить ряд успешных компаний и проектов, оказывающих влияние на жизни миллионов людей по всему миру. Заикание не мешает самореализовывать себя в жизни. Но вместе с тем это речевое расстройство очень негативно влияет на работу и учебу значительной части людей с заиканием, детей и взрослых, на их профессиональную карьеру и личную жизнь.
Козулина Александра
Руководитель проекта
Sinet Spark поддерживает ряд активностей в этой сфере, включая создание групп взаимной поддержки заикающихся, поиск и тестирование речевых техник и методов лечения заикания, грантовую поддержку международных ведущих исследовательских групп по теме заикания.

Также инициирован и поддерживается технологический стартап Fluenta.AI, который через технологию машинного обучения призван разработать software-решение для помощи людям с заиканием.
Новости
Республика Саха (Якутия), г. Якутск, ул. Орджоникидзе, 36/1, офис 703-1