Star Team
As stated in the introduction to this website, Yakutia faces very serious problems caused by the ongoing technological revolution, the world's withdrawal from hydrocarbons, global warming and other fundamental factors. Yakutia should be able to provide a strong response to these challenges. And we are sure that this will be an intelligent response.
We launched the "Star Team" program hoping to train the smartest and the most talented children from Yakutia to reach the level of first-class professionals and ask them to help their homeland in the future in a fight against these challenges, to help with the development of Yakutia and improve life in it.
Anastasiia Ammosova
Project manager
"Star Team" is a first pilot project. We have selected ten talented high school students in Yakutsk schools, who, with the support of experienced advisers, will begin to prepare to enter top universities of the world, such as Harvard or Yale, Sorbonne and Oxford. We hope to fully prepare them for this ambitious goal through personal growth, learning foreign languages, developing skills, gaining new knowledge, through social and sports activities, and through helping those in need. The project started in 2019. The target year of admission is 2023. Based on the results of the admission, a decision will be made on further actions for the development of the "Star Team" program. Program website: starteam.foundation
Star Team members took part in one of Sinet Spark's projects "No Garbage" on garbage collection in the forest.
Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Yakutsk,
203 microdistrict, building 28, office 103

Star Team
Перед Якутией встают очень серьезные проблемы, вызванные происходящей технологической революцией, уходом мира от углеводородов, глобальным потеплением и другими фундаментальными факторами. Якутия должна суметь дать сильный ответ на эти вызовы. И мы уверены, что это будет интеллектуальный ответ.
Мы стартовали программу «Звездная команда» в надежде подготовить умнейших и талантливых ребят из Якутии до уровня профессионалов мирового масштаба и попросить их помочь в будущем своей родине в борьбе с указанными вызовами, помочь в развитии Якутии, улучшении качества жизни в ней.
Аммосова Анастасия
Руководитель проекта
«Звездная команда» — это первый пилотный проект. Мы отобрали десять способных старшеклассников в школах Якутска, которые при поддержке опытных адвайзеров начнут подготовку к поступлению в самые топовые университеты мира, такие как Гарвард и Йель, Сорбонна и Оксфорд. Мы надеемся полностью подготовить их к этой амбициозной цели через личностный рост, изучение иностранных языков, развитие навыков, получение новых знаний, через социальную и спортивную активность, через помощь нуждающимся в ней. Проект начался в 2019 году. Целевой год поступления — 2023-й. По итогам поступления будет принято решение о дальнейших действиях по развитию программы «Звездная команда». Сайт программы: starteam.foundation
Новости
Республика Саха (Якутия), г. Якутск, ул. Орджоникидзе, 36/1, офис 703-1